What’s on

2019 acts;

Date Act Name Act Type
Saturday 16th March First Edition Party Band
Saturday 23rd March New Heroes Party Band
Saturday 30th March Chuckletruck Party Band
Saturday 6th April Not the Cowboys Party Trio
Tuesday 9th April Daniel Dean Magic & Illusion
Wednesday 10th April Megaslam Wrestling Daytime visit – 2pm
Friday 12th April Roger Parkes & team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 13th April Magic Queen Premier Queen tribute
Tuesday 16th April Scoop Magic Magic & Illusion
Wednesday 17th April Nathan Connor Hip Hop Dance Workshop Daytime visit 2pm
Saturday 20th April Quite Brazen Party Band
Saturday 27th April Roger Parkes ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 4th May Zamba Reggae Band
Friday 10th May Roger Parkes & team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 11th May Joe Stone Male Vocalist
Saturday 18th May First Edition Party Band
Saturday 25th May Beyond Earth 80’s Party Band
Tuesday 28th May Ritchie Austin Magic Speciality
Wednesday 29th May Explorer Dome Space inspired show @ 11am, 1pm, 2pm & 3pm
Wednesday 29th May Roger Parkes & team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 1st June Conscious Club Party Band
Friday 7th June Roger Parkes & team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 8th June 60’s Explosion 60’s Band
Saturday 15th June Caz Krelle Instrumental Vocal
Friday 21st June Roger Parkes & Team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 22nd June Riviera Dogs 80’s Party Band
Friday 28th June Roger Parkes ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 29th June Strings & Roundabouts Instrumental Duo
Saturday 6th July Caz Krelle Instrumental Vocal
Friday 12th July Roger Parkes & Team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 13th July Souled Out Soul Band
Saturday 20th July Chuckletruck Party Band
Wednesday 24th July Roger Parkes & Team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 27th July Quite Brazen Party Band
Tuesday 30th July Daniel Dean Magician
Wednesday 31st July Megaslam Wrestling Daytime visit – 2pm
Saturday 3rd August Danny Foster Motown Show
Tuesday 6th August 2FAT4THAT Comedy Harmony Trio
Wednesday 7th August Gizmo Kids Magic Show Daytime visit – 2pm
Wednesday 7th August Roger Parkes & Team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 10th August Lil Mix Little Mix Tribute
Tuesday 13th August Scoop Magic Magic & Illusion
Wednesday 14th August National Festival Circus Daytime performances – times TBC
Saturday 17th August Jukebox 3 Party Trio
Tuesday 20th August Herbie Adams Comedian
Wednesday 21st August Explorer Dome Space inspired show @ 11am, 1pm, 2pm & 3pm
Wednesday 21st August Roger Parkes & Team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 24th August Planet Abba Abba Tribute Band
Tuesday 27th August 2FAT4THAT Comedy Harmony Trio
Wednesday 28th August Nathan Connor Hip Hop Dance workshop – 2pm
Saturday 31st August New Heroes Party Band
Friday 6th September Roger Parkes Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 7th September Caz Krelle Instrumental Vocal
Saturday 14th September Nathan Connor Vocalist
Friday 20th September Roger Parkes & Team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 21st September Complete Madness Madness Tribute Act
Saturday 28th September Rich Cottell Guitar personality vocals
Friday 4th October Roger Parkes & Team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 5th October Jukebox 3 Party Trio
Saturday 12th October Chuckletruck Party Band
Friday 18th October Roger Parkes & Team ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 19th October Decades Live UK Boyband Show
Wednesday 23rd October Gizmo Kids Magic Show Daytime visit – 2pm
Saturday 26th October Dave Can’t Dance Party Band
Tuesday 29th October Scoop Magic Magic & Illusion
Wednesday 30th October Nathan Connor Hip Hop Dance Workshop Daytime visit 2pm
Saturday 2nd November Quite Brazen Party Band

 Please note Entertainment and visiting acts are subject to change and this may occur without notice.