What’s on

What’s on 2017

Every week we will be presenting excellent guest cabaret artists, ranging from solo singers to tribute bands and comedians to illusionist and everything in between.

Here’s a list of whats to come in 2017….

Date Act Name Act Type
Saturday 11th March Mr Eerius Illusionist
Friday 17th March ‘Not the Cowboys’ Musical Trio
Saturday 18th March Phil Blackmore Extreme Juggler
As seen on Britain’s Got Talent
Friday 24th March Sarah Eden-Winn Female Vocalist as seen on The Voice
Saturday 25th March Matt Edwards Comedy Magician
Saturday 1st April Jodie Payne Female Vocalist
Tuesday 4th April 2Fat4That Comedy Vocalists
Saturday 8th April Robbie Williams Experience Tribute Artist
Tuesday 11th April Jonathan Mark Personality Vocal & Instrumentalist
Saturday 15th April Balloonatic Comedy Specialty Act
Tuesday 18th April Zac Bauman Summit of Swing
Thursday 20th April Matt Baker Male Vocalist as seen on The Voice
Saturday 22nd April Kaylie Perry Tribute Artist
Tuesday 25th April Sammy Shepherd Male Vocalist
Thursday 27th April The Ambassadors 60s & 70s Duo
Saturday 29th April Herbie Adams Comedy Entertainer
Tuesday 2nd May Jack Juniper Male Vocalist
Thursday 4th May Chique Female Duo
Saturday 6th May Totally Taylor Taylor Swift Tribute
Tuesday 9th May Marcus T International Male Vocalist
Thursday 11th May Szara King Female Vocalist
Saturday 13th May Station Road Personality Duo
Tuesday 16th May Mat Morgan Male Vocalist
Thursday 18th May Richie Austin Comedy Magician
Saturday 20th May Steve Arnold Extreme Juggler
Tuesday 23rd May Allan Roberts Comedy Vocalist
Thursday 25th May Duane Andrew Johns Male Vocalist
Saturday 27th May Joe Stone Male Personality Vocalist
Tuesday 30th May Complete Madness Tribute Band
Thursday 1st June Sharon Stanton Female Vocalist
Saturday 3rd June Keith Chegwin Gameshow Legend
Saturday 10th June Sam De La Haye Classy Female Vocalist
Saturday 17th June Ash Denver Male Vocalist
Saturday 24th June Bella Voci Crossover Vocal Trio
Saturday 1st July Downtown Daddyos Jive, Doo Wop Band
Friday 7th July Roger Parkes ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 8th July Keith King Comedy Magician
Saturday 15th July New Heroes Premier Party Band
Saturday 22nd July Paul Burling Impressionist/Comedian
As seen on Britain’s Got Talent
Tuesday 25th July Ollie Collins Magic & Illusion
Saturday 29th July Stevie Jay X-Factor Vocalist
Tuesday 1st August Simon Mansfield Vocal & Sax
Saturday 5th August Danny Foster Soul 4 Piece Soul Review
Tuesday 8th August Believe-A-Bubble Interactive Bubble Show
Saturday 12th August Jay James X-Factor Finalist
Tuesday 15th August Jonathan Mark Male Personality Vocalist
Saturday 19th August Little Mixture Little Mix Tribute
Tuesday 22nd August Sarah Yeo Female Vocalist
Thursday 24th August Tiner Tempah Tinie Tempah Tribute Act
Saturday 26th August Team Show
Monday 28th August Rogue Minogue Kylie Minogue Tribute Act
Tuesday 29th August 2Fat4That Comedy Vocalists
Saturday 2nd September Balloonatic Comedy Specialty Act
Saturday 9th September Roger Parkes ‘Ladram favourite’ Vocalist & Musician
Saturday 16th September Herbie Adams Comedy Entertainer
Saturday 23rd September Olly Factor Olly Murs Tribute
Saturday 30th September Matt Edwards Comedy Magician
Saturday 7th October Mr Eerius Illusionist
Saturday 14th October Steve Arnold Extreme Juggler
Saturday 21st October Keith King Comedy Magician
 Tuesday 24th October Caz Krelle  Female Vocalist
 Saturday 28th October Kings of Rhapsody Songs of Queen Duo